Candice Francis | Iguazu

Created 13-May-11
Modified 14-May-11
Visitors 69
40 photos
In the Northeast corner of Argentina lies Misiones Province named for the missions established by the Jesuits in the early 17th Century. Iguazu Falls is a UNESCO World Heritage site and the 150 -250 waterfalls are the primary attraction in Iguazu National Park. But there is much more to appreciate beyond the falls themselves.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:

Argentina BanderaThe Devil's ThroatGarganta DiabloPororoCataratas 1Iguazu BlurRed DragonfliesGrasshopperThree Countries at DuskRed-eyed Fly"88"LongspurTarantulaAlmond ShadowsSan Ignacio WindowsReflectionsSan Ignacio Mini Detail 1San Ignacio Mini Detail 2San Ignacio window on the pastSan Ignacio Horse and Riders